Staff and Services

General Inquiries

204-734-4586  Ext.#9

Chief Administrative Officer

Charles Croll  C.E.T., Dipl. M.M.


Chief Financial Officer

Terry Gnida  CPA, CGA

204-734-4586 Ext.6

Superintendent of Public Works

Derek Poole

204-734-4586 Ext.5

Assistant Superintendent of Public Works

Darren Harvey

204-734-4586 Ext.4

Building Inspector

Ron Lewicki

204-734-4586 Ext.2

Interim Town Foreman

Jordan Rooks


General Manager of Recreation

Patti Henkelman  B.R.S.

204-734-4586 Ext.3

Recreation Operations Coordinator – Arena and Parks

Hugh Hunt


Recreation Operations Coordinator – Aquatic Centre

Brendan Fedorchuk

204-734-4119 Fax 204-734-6040

Fire Chief

Darren Fedorchuk


Emergency Measures Coordinator

Ken Kirkpatrick


Veterans Community Hall Manager

Lana Graham

204-734-2285 or 204-281-1003

Handi-Van Operator

Ken Kokot

204-734-4586 Ext.1

Animal Control/ By-Law Officer

Ken Kokot

204-734-4586 Ext. 1

Workplace Safety Officer

Ken Kirkpatrick

204- 281-2269